Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Peterson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Peterson

4.9 out of 5 (350 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melanie Cyrus

Melanie Cyrus

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Erendida and this State Farm location!"
Profile photo of MrsCici

MrsCici

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so happy with my insurance but most importantly with the team that helped me put my coverage together. I can continue my day knowing I’m taken cared of."
Profile photo of Veronica Williams

Veronica Williams

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce with State Farm was , polite, helpful, and show a genuine wish to please!!!"
Profile photo of Allison Laform

Allison Laform

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda was a pleasure to work with! She was very helpful and provided me with many options for my car insurance. I just moved to TX from PA and Wanda made this process so smooth with no stress. Thanks Wanda!😊"
Profile photo of Janet Marruffo

Janet Marruffo

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lina Moon

Lina Moon

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvis was amazing! Patient, thorough & professional! Figured out why my insurance was obnoxiously high for a 14 year old car & helped me change my mind on leaving State Farm. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Libra 64

Libra 64

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barry Holcombe

Barry Holcombe

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Profesional and caring she is a 10 not a 5 state farm is lucky to have her"
Profile photo of Torez Byrd

Torez Byrd

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having an issue with payment that I was almost completely unaware of! However, Thanks to Elvis he informed me before I was doubled charged and helped me get the issue settled very quickly."
Profile photo of Judy Vanderslice

Judy Vanderslice

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elvis was amazing! He has a great sense of humor and quickly resolved my issues. He’s a keeper!!!"
Profile photo of A Dalton

A Dalton

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James FULLER

James FULLER

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is great. Joyce helped me out today with all the questions I had and even went the extra mile to place a call to headquarters. Way to go Joyce!!! You rock!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Villasana

Crystal Villasana

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce Machado is a great agent! She helped me find the best policy for me, that fit my needs & actually provided better coverage than my last policy for a CHEAPER price. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Emilio Placencia

Emilio Placencia

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erendida Martinez was very helpful responsive she was great to work with thank you"
Profile photo of Christopher Ridgeway

Christopher Ridgeway

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce Machado did a wonderful job of helping me and my partner add a renters insurance policy today. It was quick and efficient and exactly what we needed. Thank you."
Profile photo of Robbye Wright

Robbye Wright

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome help from Joyce."
Profile photo of Diva Chic

Diva Chic

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"LJ was extremely responsive eith my request. And she also provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of LUE SCOTT

LUE SCOTT

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"erendida was great today reviewing my coverage and all my policies she was professional and friendly would recommend her to my friends and family members. david peterson front team members were friendly and nice with me."
Profile photo of Shelvin Williams

Shelvin Williams

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and made my payments every month and the customer service is spectacular the guy that handles Why account is Elvis I can never forget him he is wonderful and so patient he does a great job thanks Elvis thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of DeAndre Anderson

DeAndre Anderson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey shout out to Joyce amazing customer service took my payment and answered all my questions. We love you Joyce #teamJoyce"
Profile photo of jkulpaca

jkulpaca

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Peterson and his staff at State Farm are the best! I had to talk with Elvis today, and he was prompt to help me with my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of S. A. Willis

S. A. Willis

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joyce at this agency is extremely helpful and explains everything when making changes. She help me save money with great coverage. I’m very happy with the service!!"